Whoa. No Words.

Total Earnings: $27.73

I literally gasped when I saw this. Neil will testify. Just… wow. There are no words.

FYI, all previous posts can be found on my feed (RSS button on the left). Get a good online Feed reader like BlogLines to read. You can even do xangs. All the updates come at once — when I update, you will know immediately. When a fellow xanga-er updates, you will know immediately. When the weather man makes a new prediction, you will know immediately. That, folks, is the immense complex power of RSS. Ironically enough, it stands for Really Simple Syndication. Ha.

That's about it, short entry, I know. Tell me what you're thinking…

-Rob

Leave a Reply

