Random Good News!

I logged on to WordPress this morning, I looked at my stats and guess what? If you do a Google Search for lyrics for "bad bay" by daniel powter, I am ranked at second! This is a huge thing, because that means that when someone types that in, I show up second on the list, which can bring me lots of traffic! Try it for yourself to find out! I'll even give you a link…

http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&safe=off&q=lyrics+for+%22bad+bay%22+by+daniel+powter

Now, this is such a huge success because in order to be ranked so high by something so often searched usually takes years of hard work and lots of traffic, not to mention that I only mentioned it in one post! That's realllllllly cool.

Soon I will be having a new post about the dance. Stay tuned…

Rob

Leave a Reply

