Larry’s Silk Hat, What?!

Okay, guys, I know I've talked to you all about this before, but I have this podcast called TEENCAST. It is awesomely awesome in every awesome way. I just put up episode 3, entitled Silk Hat, which is probably our best yet because of the STRUCTURE we have. We have added theme music all around everywhere, and we have sections and lots of content.

http://www.teencast.podomatic.com/

Unfortunately Jill couldn't make it onto episode three until the end, so I recorded with Ms. Leah, who was verrrrrrryy random. We had lots of interesting things to talk about, and Leah was even nice enough to record the section themes. We have the theme music of Harry Potter, Lemony Snicket, the Lion the Witch and the Wardrobe, and even the Bad Day theme song in there, and its really cool and in my opinion very funny, so I really hope you atleast check out that episode for an idea of whats to come.

We have a movies section, a music section, a book section and even a mystery section! Want to know whats in the mystery section? Can't tell you, its a mystery. You'll have to listen to find out!

If you will please listen to it and tell me you did, I will be sooooo happy and if you leave a comment on this site or the podcast site that you want read on the show, I will soooo read it, just let me know if you want it read. And even if you don't want to be appearing on the show, Jill and I need feedback so that we know what to change and what to keep to make it an awesome show!

So reigning in at exactly 40 and a half minutes, this show is probably one of our best, and one you will definitely not want to miss, so I beg you to listen to atleast five minutes and let me know what you think!

Thanks guys, you all rock!

Rob

PS – And kudos to Mr. Gregory for writing the theme song for the podcast!

Leave a Reply

