Going…

I’m leaving soon (Saturday morning) to go to go take a course on Acting at the college that I’m not going to name. I’ll be there for 3 weeks. I’m staying in a dorm, all that stuff.

I dont think that you all really care that much about this, but just thought I’d mention it. I may not be able to update the site as often, but then again, I might do it more often because I finally have something exciting to write about. I don’t know really.

The fact is, I’ll be leaving soon, and for those that actually come to this site, I thought you might want to know.

See you all later. Feel free to email me.

Rob

2 Responses to “Going…”

  1. Mavis Says:

    yup. birthday is still on.

  2. Mavis Says:

    hmmm i think that huo2 thinks that you arent going to the same ‘camp’

Leave a Reply

